Staff Directory 

 

Kelly Krug
Executive Officer

Kelly provides overall executive direction of CASS, working with our Board of Directors to implement established policies and procedures. Kelly also works with our clients to coordinate delivery of programs and services.

Phone: (916) 445-1286
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail:
krug.k@agsupport.org

Nell Lerma
Director of Human Resources

Nell is responsible for carrying out all human resources functions required of CASS, including providing direction and oversight of all hiring activities. She is also responsible for developing and maintaining our employee orientation program and safety program. As Director of Human Resources, Nell performs investigations and determines action to be taken when employees are suspected of violating CASS policies.

Phone: (916) 445-3883
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail:
Lerma.n@agsupport.org

Amber Stiglianese
Central California Regional Human Resources Manager

Amber is responsible for carrying out human resources functions in the San Joaquin Valley. She provides a point of contact for both clients and employees and is readily accessible to meet hiring needs, address personnel issues or provide information relating to CASS's human resources policies and procedures in the region.

Phone: (559) 646-4139
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail:
stiglianese.a@agsupport.org

Vacant
Southern California Regional Human Resources Manager

 

Marchelle Meyer
Senior Administrative Officer

Marchelle is responsible for administrative office operations. Marchelle oversees the processing of payroll including requisite approvals, health insurance and retirement deductions, travel claims and expense reimbursements. In addition, Marchelle has oversight of account preparation for invoicing to clientele, accounts receivable and payable.

Phone: (916) 445-3649
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail:
meyer.m@agsupport.org

Brien Bell
Project Coordinator

Brien is responsible for coordination of developing processes for and implementation of payroll and HR automation systems, internal procedure development and documentation, and communication and coordination with HRIS software development team.

Phone: (916) 445-1286
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail: bell.b@agsupport.org

Judy Jacoway
Reception, Field Support, Personnel Support

Judy provides reception services for the office and is also responsible for acquiring requested field and office supplies. In addition, Judy processes Travel Advance Requests and establishes and maintains employee files.

Phone: (916) 445-1286
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail: jacoway.j@agsupport.org

Adrianne Schultz
Accounting Technician

Adrianne is responsible for client invoicing, performing benefit and payroll audits, and account payables.  

Phone: (916) 443-8526
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail: schultz.a@agsupport.org

  

Jamie Albee
Office Technical Clerk

Jamie is responsible for bi-weekly payroll processing and related payroll activities, and responds to all payroll-related questions.

Phone: (916) 445-2844
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail: albee.j@agsupport.org

 

Markcus Cueva Santos
Human Resources Assistant

Markcus assists the Director of Human Resources with pesticide clearances, vehicle accidents, screening of applications, scheduling of candidates, and provides HR administrative support

Phone: (916) 263-6153
Fax: (916) 445-1203
E-mail:  santos.m@agsupport.org